Faculty

Hollie Byers

Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 1st grade.
hollieperrin@yahoo.com

Chris Calloway

Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade.
chriscalloway@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lynn Daggs Graduated from Northeastern State University; Elementary Ed./Social Studies.  Masters Degree in Education.
Currently Teaching Elementary Physical Education.
ldaggs@spiro.k12.ok.us
Larry Greenwood Graduated from Northeastern State University, Master’s Degree; Southwestern Assemblies of God College, Associates Degree; Evangel College, Bachelor’s Degree.
Current position as Lower Elementary Principal; Assistant High School Football Coach.
lgreenwood@spiro.k12.ok.us
Beverly Hammontree Graduated from University of Arkansas.
Currently teaching 1st grade.
bhammontree@spiro.k12.ok.us
Abby Hogan Graduated from Carl Albert State College, Associate’s Degree in Pre-elementary Education; Northeastern University, Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education; East Central University, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching Kindergarten
ahogan@spiro.k12.ok.us
Angela Hoffman Graduated from Carl Albert State College with an Associate’s Degree in Pre-med; Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree and Master’s Degree in Speech and Language.
Currently Teaching Speech and Language Pathologist.
Joye Jones Graduated from Carl Albert Junior College with an Associate’s Degree; Bachelor’s Degree, Northeastern State University.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
jjones@spiro.k12.ok.us
Carla Kimmel Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree from; Master’s Degree from East Central University.
Currently teaching 2nd grade reading lab.
ckimmel@spiro.k12.ok.us
Tery Magrini Graduated with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree, Master’s of Education Degree.
Current position as Lower Elementary Counselor.
tmagrini2004@yahoo.com
Angela Matthews  Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching First Grade.
amatthews@spiro.k12.ok.us
Mary Jo Meadors Graduated from University of Arkansas Fort Smith with a degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. mmeadors@spiro.k12.ok.us
Kelli Owens Graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a Bachelorr’s Degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching kindergarten.
kowens@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lora Greb Graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor’s Degree.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. lgreb@spiro.k12.ok.us
Stacy Rea Graduated with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree, Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education, Master’s Degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching Reading Lab for Kindergarten.
srea@spiro.k12.ok.us
Heather Richison Graduated from Spiro High School. OSU Graduate, with a Bachelor of Science, Agriculture Education, and Elementary education.
hrichison@spiro.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Sebo Graduated from Arkansas Tech. with a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary and Early Childhood Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. jsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
lseboLanila Sebo Graduated from Northeastern State University; Southeastern State University in Durant with Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
lsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
Sharon Steele Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. ssteele@spiro.k12.ok.us
Barbara Tobler Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching 1st grade Reading Lab, Title 1 btobler@spiro.k12.ok.us
  • ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

    Sept. 15-18 - FPSB Leflore County Tourn.

    Sept. 16 - 7th, 8th, 9th FB Roland, here 5:30

    Sept. 16 - FCCLA Lead- officers at Wilburton 9 am-12 pm

    Sept. 18 - Spiro Cheer Competition Dress Rehearsal in the Multi-Purpose building at 6:00

    Sept. 19 - 5th Grade Field Trip to Nature Center

    Sept. 19-26 - Arkansas-Oklahoma State Fair

    Sept. 20 - OSSAA Cheer Regional - Bixby High School

    Sept. 20 - EDHC Auditions @ Muskogee HS

    Sept. 20-22 - FFA sheep and pig show at Ark/OK State Fair

    Sept. 22 - Vision Screening Week

    Sept. 22 - FCCLA New Member Picnic

    Sept. 22 - FFA Goat show at Ark/OK State Fair

    Sept. 23 - 7th, 8th, 9th FB Heavener here 5:30

    Sept. 23 - FPSB Panama, here 5:30

    Sept. 24 - AR/OK State Fair Art Camp

    Sept. 24 - Arkansas-Oklahoma State Fair FFA day

    Sept. 27 - OSSAA Cheer State Finals - University of Oklahoma

    Sept. 29 - FFA Tulsa State Fair

    Sept. 29 - FCCLA Initiation/Installation-SafeRoom-5:30pm

    Sept. 29 - Picture Retakes

    Sept. 30 - 7th, 8th, 9th FB @ Stigler 5:30

  • Search


    Admin

    Log in