Faculty

Chris Calloway

Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade.
chriscalloway@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lynn Daggs Graduated from Northeastern State University; Elementary Ed./Social Studies.  Masters Degree in Education.
Currently Teaching Elementary Physical Education.
ldaggs@spiro.k12.ok.us
00363
Cindy Hall
Graduated from Oklahoma State University; Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education. Master’s Degree in Reading. Currently teaching 2nd grade.
IMG_3042Jeremy Harrison Graduated from the University of Arkansas Fort Smith with a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education. Currently teaching Kindergarten.
jharrison@spiro.k12.ok.us
Beverly Hammontree Graduated from University of Arkansas.
Currently teaching 1st grade.
bhammontree@spiro.k12.ok.us
Abby Hogan Graduated from Carl Albert State College, Associate’s Degree in Pre-elementary Education; Northeastern University, Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education; East Central University, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching Kindergarten
ahogan@spiro.k12.ok.us
Angela Johnson Graduated from Carl Albert State College with an Associate’s Degree in Pre-med; Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree and Master’s Degree in Speech and Language.
Currently Teaching Speech and Language Pathologist.
ahoffman@spiro.k12.ok.us
Joye Jones Graduated from Carl Albert Junior College with an Associate’s Degree; Bachelor’s Degree, Northeastern State University.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
jjones@spiro.k12.ok.us
Carla Kimmel Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree from; Master’s Degree from East Central University.
Currently teaching 2nd grade reading lab.
ckimmel@spiro.k12.ok.us
IMG_3494

Taylor Sebo

Graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education. Currently teaching 1st grade.

tsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us

Angela Matthews  Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 1st Grade.
amatthews@spiro.k12.ok.us
Mary Jo Meadors Graduated from University of Arkansas Fort Smith with a degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. mmeadors@spiro.k12.ok.us
Kelli Owens Graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a Bachelorr’s Degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching kindergarten.
kowens@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lora Greb Graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor’s Degree.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. lgreb@spiro.k12.ok.us
Stacy Rea Graduated with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree, Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education, Master’s Degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching Reading Lab for Kindergarten.
srea@spiro.k12.ok.us
Heather Richison Graduated from Spiro High School. OSU Graduate, with a Bachelor of Science, Agriculture Education, and Elementary education. Currently teaching 2nd grade.
hrichison@spiro.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Sebo Graduated from Arkansas Tech. with a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary and Early Childhood Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. jsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
lseboLanila Sebo Graduated from Northeastern State University; Southeastern State University in Durant with Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
lsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
Sharon Steele Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. ssteele@spiro.k12.ok.us
Barbara Tobler Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching 1st grade Reading Lab, Title 1 btobler@spiro.k12.ok.us
ToblerKaren Tobler  Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors of Science Degree. University of Arkansas; Masters Degree in Education.
Currently Lower Elementary Principal.
ktobler@spiro.k12.ok.us

 

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

    Sept 22- Progress Reports

    Sept 22-23- Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Sept 23- FB @ Eufaula 7:00

    Sept 26- FPSB @ Wister 4:30

    Sept 26- Staff Development NO SCHOOL

    Sept 27- JV FB Stigler @ Home 5:30

    Sept 29-30- OSSAA Softball Regionals

    Sept 30- FB @ Wilburton 7:00

    Oct 3-7- PINK OUT WEEK

    Oct 3- JV FB @ Eufala 5:30

    Oct 6-8- OSSAA Softball State Tournament

    Oct 7- FB Hugo @ Home 7:00

    Oct 10- JV FB Wilburton @ Home 5:30

    Oct 14- FB @ Valliant 7:00

    Oct 14- Nine Weeks Test

  • Search


    Admin

    Log in