Faculty

Hollie Byers

Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 1st grade.
hollieperrin@yahoo.com

Chris Calloway

Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade.
chriscalloway@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lynn Daggs Graduated from Northeastern State University; Elementary Ed./Social Studies.  Masters Degree in Education.
Currently Teaching Elementary Physical Education.
ldaggs@spiro.k12.ok.us
Beverly Hammontree Graduated from University of Arkansas.
Currently teaching 1st grade.
bhammontree@spiro.k12.ok.us
Abby Hogan Graduated from Carl Albert State College, Associate’s Degree in Pre-elementary Education; Northeastern University, Bachelor’s Degree in Early Childhood Education; East Central University, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching Kindergarten
ahogan@spiro.k12.ok.us
Angela Hoffman Graduated from Carl Albert State College with an Associate’s Degree in Pre-med; Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree and Master’s Degree in Speech and Language.
Currently Teaching Speech and Language Pathologist.
Joye Jones Graduated from Carl Albert Junior College with an Associate’s Degree; Bachelor’s Degree, Northeastern State University.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
jjones@spiro.k12.ok.us
Carla Kimmel Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree from; Master’s Degree from East Central University.
Currently teaching 2nd grade reading lab.
ckimmel@spiro.k12.ok.us
Tery Magrini Graduated with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree, Master’s of Education Degree.
Current position as Lower Elementary Counselor.
tmagrini2004@yahoo.com
Angela Matthews  Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching First Grade.
amatthews@spiro.k12.ok.us
Mary Jo Meadors Graduated from University of Arkansas Fort Smith with a degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. mmeadors@spiro.k12.ok.us
Kelli Owens Graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a Bachelorr’s Degree in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching kindergarten.
kowens@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lora Greb Graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor’s Degree.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. lgreb@spiro.k12.ok.us
Stacy Rea Graduated with a Bachelor’s of Science Degree, Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education, Master’s Degree in Early Childhood.
Currently teaching Reading Lab for Kindergarten.
srea@spiro.k12.ok.us
Heather Richison Graduated from Spiro High School. OSU Graduate, with a Bachelor of Science, Agriculture Education, and Elementary education.
hrichison@spiro.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Sebo Graduated from Arkansas Tech. with a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary and Early Childhood Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. jsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
lseboLanila Sebo Graduated from Northeastern State University; Southeastern State University in Durant with Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching Kindergarten.
lsebo@spiro.k12.ok.us
Sharon Steele Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Elementary Education.
Currently teaching 2nd grade. ssteele@spiro.k12.ok.us
Barbara Tobler Graduated from Northeastern State University with a Bachelor’s Degree, Master’s Degree.
Currently teaching 1st grade Reading Lab, Title 1 btobler@spiro.k12.ok.us
ToblerKaren Tobler  Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors of Science Degree. University of Arkansas; Masters Degree in Education.
Currently Lower Elementary Principal.
ktobler@spiro.k12.ok.us

 

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS & UPCOMING EVENTS

    March 2 - Solo/Ensemble Concert

    March 2 - Spring Pictures

    March 3 - BB Regional @ Muskogee Civic Center Girls/Boys vs Sequoyah/Tahlequah @ 6:30 & 8:00

    March 3/4 - BPA Spring Leadership Conference

    March 5 - FCCLA State Contest Registration Deadline

    March 5-7 - HS BB Area Tournament

    March 6 - Nine Weeks Tests

    March 7 - Band Prom

    March 7 - Dist. Solo/Ensemble @ NSU

    March 10 - NHS Banquet

    March 10 - FCCLA Veterans Care Packages

    March 11-21 - FFA Oklahoma Youth Expo

    March 12-14 - HS BB State

    March 16-20 - Spring Break

    March 26-28 - FCCLA State Contests

    March 26 - FFA Contest OSU IT

    March 27/28 - FFA EOSC Contests

    March 30 - FFA SE District STAR Judging

  • Search


    Admin

    Log in