EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Faculty


Rita Broom
Graduated from West-ark Community College; Associates Degree in Early Childhood; Arkansas Tech University; Bachelors Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 3rd grade.
rbroom@spiro.k12.ok.us

Amanda Conrad
Bachelor Science in Elementary Education. Graduated from Oklahoma State University. Currently teaching 3rd grade.
aconrad@spiro.k12.ok.us

Beck Cox
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 5th grade.
bcox@spiro.k12.ok.us

Patsy Gist
Math Lab Monitor.
pgist@spiro.k12.ok.us

Tara Harper
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education. East Central University; Master’s Degree in School Counseling.
Currently the Upper & Lower Elementary Counselor.
tharper@spiro.k12.ok.us


  

Kyle House
Graduated from Cameron High School; attended Eastern Oklahoma State College and Northeastern State University. Coached/Teacher: Preston, Red Oak, & Panama.
Currently the Upper Elementary Principal.
khouse@spiro.k12.ok.us

Stephanie McLemore
Graduated from Arkansas Tech University; Bachelor of Science Degree in Early Childhood Education.
Currently teaching 3rd Grade.
smclemore@spiro.k12.ok.us

Kristie Peterson
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 4th Grade.
kpeterson@spiro.k12.ok.us

Diana Ridenour
Graduated from Carl Albert State College and Northeastern State University.
Currently teaching 4th grade.
dridenour@spiro.k12.ok.us

Leigh Sanders
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 5th grade.
lsanders@spiro.k12.ok.us

Mary Silka
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors of Science Degree in Elementary Education.
Currently teaching Reading Lab.
msilka@spiro.k12.ok.us

Penny Gragg
Graduated from Carl Albert; Associates Degree. Northeastern State University; Bachelors Degree.
Currently teaching 4th grade.
pgragg@spiro.k12.ok.us

Angela Timmons
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelors of Science Degree.
Currently teaching 5th grade.
atimmons@spiro.k12.ok.us

Stacy Walker
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Masters of Teaching Degree.
Currently teaching 4th grade.
swalker@spiro.k12.ok.us

Happy Wilson
Graduated from Northeastern State University; Bachelor of Science Degree in Education.
Currently teaching 4th grade.
hwilson@spiro.k12.ok.us