EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Faculty

Scott Adams Graduated from Oklahoma University, Bachelor of Arts in Psychology/Philosophy; Duquesne University, Master of Arts in Psychology.
Currently teaching Spanish I and II
sadams@spiro.k12.ok.us
mallcornMatt Allcorn Graduated from Northeastern State University.
Currently teaching U.S. History, American History, and Oklahoma History.
mallcorn@spiro.k12.ok.us
00266Karen Armstrong Graduated from Carl Albert State College, Associates Degree; University Arkansas of Fort Smith, Bachelor’s Degree in Education.
Currently teaching High School Special Education.
karmstong@spiro.k12.ok.us
Honei Blankenship Graduated from East Central University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Education. Currently teaching English II, and Remediation.
hblankenship@spiro.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Brooks Graduated from Arkansas Tech University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration/Marketing. Currently teaching: Business and Information Technology.
jbrooks@spiro.k12.ok.us
Chris Bunch Graduated from Northeastern University with a Business Administration/Health/P.E. and a Masters in Education.
Currently teaching Economics, Head Football & Track Coach.
cbunch@spiro.k12.ok.us
Sherman Cox Graduated from Oklahoma State University; Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Education.
Currently teaching Agriculture Education-Ag Science I.
shcox@spiro.k12.ok.us
kcraigKeith Craig Graduate from University Arkansas of Fort Smith; Masters Degree from Southern Nazarene University. Currently teaching Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Computer Applications, Computer Science & Programming, and performs IT work.
kcraig@spiro.k12.ok.us
Marty Darneal Graduated from Eastern Oklahoma College; Associates Degree; Bachelors Degree from University of Arkansas in Fayetteville.
Currently teaching Algebra I, Math of Finance, and Remediation, and is Coaching Middle School Basketball & Track.
mdarneal@spiro.k12.ok.us
Melissa Darneal Graduated from East Central University with a Bachelors Degree in Biology.
Currently teaching High School Biology I&II.
melissadarneal@spiro.k12.ok.us
Walton Edwards Bachelors of Science in Chemistry & Math from Northeastern State University; Masters of Science Degree in Biochemistry from Oklahoma State Universtiy.
Currently teaching Chemistry, Physics, Physiology, and Physical Science.
redwards@spiro.k12.ok.us
Dustin Gist Bachelors Degree from Oklahoma State University, Masters Degree from Southern Nazarene University.
Currently High School Assistant Principal, Head Boys Basketball Coach, Head Girls High School/9th grade Track Coach.
Assistant coach for: High School Football, Freshman Football
dgist@spiro.k12.ok.us
Lisa Gist Graduated from Oklahoma State University with Bachelor of Science in Engineering Technology, Construction Management Technology. Graduated from East Central University, Master of Education Technology.
Currently teaching Geometry lgist@spiro.k12.ok.us
GreenwoodLarry Greenwood Graduated from Northeastern State University, Master’s Degree; Southwestern Assemblies of God College, Associates Degree; Evangel College, Bachelor’s Degree.
Current position as High School Principal; Athletic Director.
lgreenwood@spiro.k12.ok.us
Ron Hull Graduated from University of Oklahoma.
Currently teaching High School American Government & World History, 7th-8th Grade Football & Track, High School Football.
JordanJonesJordan Jones Associate of Arts in Pre-Journalism at Carl Albert State College; Bachelors of Science in English at University of Arkansas Fort Smith. Masters in Library Media from East Central University.
Currently Library Media Specialist.
jordanjones@spiro.k12.ok.us
Acie ConradAcie Conrad Bachelors of Science from Eastern Oklahoma State College; Associates in Agricultural Education from Oklahoma State University. Currently teaching Agriculture Education.
Kasandra Lovell Associate of Arts from Carl Albert State College; Bachelor of Arts in English Education; Masters in Secondary School Counseling from Northeastern State University; National Board Certified.
Currently teaching English I and Honors English IV.
klovell@spiro.k12.ok.us
RashelMaynardRashel Maynard Associate of Arts from Westark Community College, Bachelor of Arts in Education from Northeastern State University. Currently teaching Junior and Senior English, Honors English III, and Yearbook.
rmaynard@spiro.k12.ok.us
00213Trudy McKinney Attended Westark Community College, Bachelors from Northeastern State University, Masters of Social Work from University of Arkansas.
Currently the High School Counselor.
tmckinney@spiro.k12.ok.us
Dustin McLemore Bachelors of Science in Agriculture Science and Natural Resources in Agriculture Education.
Currently teaching Natural Resources, Ag Mechanics I & II, Plant Science.
dmclemore@spiro.k12.ok.us
00272Carla Howard Graduated from NSU; Bachelors of Arts in Education; Masters Degree in School Counseling. Currently the High School Guidance Counselor and Director of Special Education.
cmills@spiro.k12.ok.us
00214Ann Nelson Graduated from Spiro High School. Bachelors of Science from Oklahoma State University. Library Media Specialist Masters Degree from East Central University.
Currently teaching High School FACS.
anelson@spiro.k12.ok.us
Heath Smith Graduated from University of Arkansas Fort Smith with a Bachelor of Science in Secondary Social Studies Education. Currently teaching Geography, American Government, and World History.
hsmith@spiro.k12.ok.us